info@riolindo.org (707) 431-5100
info@riolindo.org (707) 431-5100

Faculty & Staff

ADMINSTRATION

Mekey Lepulu

Principal
principal@riolindo.org
Ext. 136

Kevin Hardesty

Vice Principal, Athletic Director
khardesty@riolindo.org
Ext. 168

Allyson Humphrey

Business Manager
ahumphrey@riolindo.org
Ext. 109

Carmen Sandoval

Office Manager
csandoval@riolindo.org
Ext. 101

Nicholas Sigler

Enrollment, Marketing, Recruiting
nsigler@riolindo.org
Ext. 113

Judy Yingling

Registrar
jyingling@riolindo.org
Ext. 106

DEANS

Timothy Patten

Head Boys Dean, Religion 2 Teacher
tpatten@riolindo.org
Ext. 164

Drew Biswas

Assistant Boys Dean, Computer Applications & Health Teacher
dbiswas@riolindo.org
Ext. 164

Morgan Bautista

Head Girls Dean, PreAlgebra Teacher
mbautista@riolindo.org
Ext. 157

Kristel Stewart

Task Force Dean
kstewart@riolindo.org
Ext. 157

Lucas Rogers

Task Force Dean
lrogers@riolindo.org
Ext. 164

Molli Creason

Assistant Girls Dean, Yearbook Teacher
mcreason@riolindo.org
Ext. 157

TEACHERS

AnnaLee Beagle

Social Studies Teacher
abeagle@riolindo.org
Ext. 140

Annie Moravetz

ESL, Religion 1, Spanish 1 & 2 Teacher
amoravetz@riolindo.org
Ext. 123

Joshua Keresoma

Science Teacher
jkeresoma@riolindo.org
Ext. 144

Jesse Malin

Pastor & Chaplain
jmalin@riolindo.org
Ext. 130

Robert Pappas

Fine Arts Teacher
rpappas@riolindo.org
Ext. 142

Andrew Renslow

Industrial Arts Teacher
arenslow@riolindo.org
Ext. 152

Jennifer Rich

English 1 & 2, Religion Teacher
jrich@riolindo.org
Ext. 120

Mark Tamanaha

Algebra 2, Pre-Calculus, Chemistry, Physics Teacher
mtamanaha@riolindo.org
Ext. 141

Whitney Weems

Music Teacher
wweems@riolindo.org
Ext. 133

Bruce Yingling

English 3 & 4, Integrated English, Reading Teacher
byingling@riolindo.org
Ext. 143

GROUNDS & MAINTENANCE

Tobi Lizzi

Maintenance Director
tlizzi@riolindo.org

Walker Lepulu

Grounds
wlepulu@riolindo.org

Jim Renslow

Maintenance
jrenslow@riolindo.org
Ext. 151

Herbert Rivas

Maintenance
hrivas@riolindo.org

FOOD SERVICE

Laura Diaz

Food Service Director
ldiaz@riolindo.org
Ext. 149

SUPPORT STAFF

Leah Crosby

Task Force Chaplain
lcrosby@riolindo.org

Becky Renslow

Event Coordinator
brenslow@riolindo.org
707-431-5100

Autumn Bowen

Fitness for Life Teacher, Accounting Clerk, Work Coordinator
abowen@riolindo.org
Ext. 162

Lynden Chapman

Bus Driver, Custodian
lchapman@riolindo.org

VOLUNTEERS

Reola Meadows

Volunteer Librarian
rmeadows@riolindo.org
Ext. 170